Yaxley Parish Council Staff

Helen Taylor

Proper Clerk and responsible Financial Officer

Beverley Porter

Beverley Porter
Accountant Officer


Andrew Wright

Grounds Maintenance Supervisor

Beryl Maltby

Beryl Maltby

Michelle Darbon

Michelle Darbon


Female Placeholder Headshot

Holly Fieldson

Bookings Clerk

Gt Photo

Grounds Team

Council Staff Structure

This file may not be suitable for users of assistive technology and are in the following formats: .pdf. Request an accessible format.